Book One of the Erinia Saga

Prince Kristian’s Honor

Kristian, the unruly and detested prince of Erand, has been promised in marriage to Allisia, the princess of Duellr. Kristian is completely against his betrothal until he meets the lovely princess days before their wedding. He begins to think that maybe, with her help, he can change his ways and become the man everyone expects him to be.

Meanwhile, Ferral, the mad sorcerer-king of Belarn, raises a demon from Hell to destroy both ruling families in one swift attack. At the same time, Allisia disappears and Kristian raises an army to find her and bring Ferral to justice.

Nothing goes as planned. As Kristian realizes his mistakes and their catastrophic consequences, he must start over to prove his worth and obtain his men’s respect, Allisia’s love, and his honor.

Read the reviews of Prince Kristian’s Honor

Book Two of the Erinia Saga

Ferral’s Deathmarch Army

Prince Kristian’s army was annihilated and his attempt to free his betrothed, Allisia, was a complete failure. Through his mistakes, King Kristian now understands what true honor means and what he must do to make amends. But the sorcerer-king, Ferral, still controls the demon and a vast army of the dead. It would seem that no one is left to challenge the evil man — a power-hungry religious fanatic whose plans to subvert the Erinian continent are closer to becoming reality. Will Kristian be able to raise a new army when the only kingdoms with soldiers left have been at war with each other for one thousand years? Can Kristian truly learn from the past and earn back the trust of those he needs to lead? Will Allisia ever escape Ferral? Only with the help of Mikhal, the cavalier sworn to protect his king despite his anger and haunting dreams of the demon, and Cairn, the mysterious swordsman seeking revenge for the death of his love, can King Kristian hope to survive and get another chance at saving Allisia … and defeating Ferral.

Follow the continued epic fantasy adventure in Ferral’s Deathmarch Army, Book Two of the Erinia Saga.

Read the reviews of Ferral’s Deathmarch Army

And NOW AVAILABLE, August 2013 …

Book Three of the Erinia Saga

Neope’s War

Ferral is wounded.

Allisia is safe.

The sorcerer-king’s hold on winter is loosening, but can Kristian rest when there are so many depending upon him? The demon controls the Deathmarch Army, Ferral searches for the power to destroy his enemies, and the devastated survivors of Erinia look to Kristian for help.

The group that rescued Allisia must now separate and search for the key to winning the war against Ferral, ending his plans to dominate Erinia through sorcery and evil religion.

Cairn wants peace and to forget the past, but he also wants revenge. 

Allisia must accept her new powers and learn to control the visions without losing her sanity. 

Mikhal must set out on a fateful journey to discover who the demon was in life and why he is connected to her.

And the demon-woman is at the center of all of the devastation. 


She is powerful and cunning and she will destroy anyone that stands in her way.

Neope’s War, the stunning conclusion to The Erinia Saga.